top of page

DND Studios


Dylan Relue has been doing YouTube for about 11 years now on his channel called DND Studios. If you haven't heard of him, it's because his channel hasn't taken off yet. Maybe I have a personal bias because I have been in a few of his videos.

Dylan Relue is originally from Colorado and has been doing film making for a long time! He has been creating his own Machinima videos for awhile, and has been doing his own series called Wasteland on the game Operation Flashpoint. Wasteland is a series about two men Donnie (Dylan Relue) and Sue (Samuel Woods) as they survive in the Wasteland that his the actual world around them. Currently, Dylan is working on his last few videos for Wasteland, which I will be guest starring... just saying. Dylan also does some let's plays on a military simulation game called Arma.

Anyway! Dylan does not have many videos, but when he does he puts a lot of time and effort into his videos.

I believe that Dylan is a YouTuber to look out for. I believe that he puts his passion into his work and does this while trying to support himself in California.

Dylan's let's plays, to me, give a fun and calming environment even when he is struggling with a game like Arma. I recommend Dylan if you are looking for passionate YouTuber who is trying to be himself. I feel that is something that is missing with smaller YouTube channels.

bottom of page